Reviews

5 stars
9 May 2024

Today I had the most amazing Thai oil massage from Rita. She is very professional and very good at what she does. I had such tight shoulders and neck which she worked on and has helped me immensely. Very comfortable atmosphere will definitely recommend and revisit Thankyou!

-EM

5 stars
17 Apr 2024

Just had an amazing Thai oil massage from Rita. Thank you so much! See you again soon x

-L

5 stars
17 Feb 2024

Had an amazing massage this morning from Joy. Can’t wait for my next visit!

-L

5 stars
7 Feb 2024

Had an amazing massage today with Rita, she worked on all my problem areas and I felt very relaxed after. Thanks Rita! X

-N

5 stars
26 Jan 2024

Had a wonderful experience, Rita was amazing.

-O

5 stars
16 Jan 2024

Booked for first time and what a treat had some very bad pains in shoulder and arms which I have been relived off thanx to Rita amazing

-I

5 stars
28 Dec 2023

We booked today for the first time for a couples deep tissue massage. The salon was clean inviting and had a relaxing atmosphere. The two therapists we had were professional, friendly and thorough. They paid attention to detail and left no muscle untouched. We left grateful, relaxed and happy! Would confidently recommend to others and will definitely be back.

-SL

Had problems with muscles either side of spine had one hour deep massage and left feeling absolutely brilliant . Be back in 2 weeks..Well done highly recommended

-A

Amazing intense massage with Rita, she really helped with my very, tense back, neck and shoulders, I would highly recommend

-GC

5 stars
11 Jul 2023

Very impressed with the clean premises and the high professional standard of service I received from Rita. I felt wonderfully invigorated afterwards. Will definitely return soon.

-DB

5 stars
8 Jul 2023

Jit was amazing. Felt comfortable during treatment. 100% coming back. I think you can book half and half with BNS massage 💆🏽‍♀️

-C

5 stars
3 Jul 2023

This is the second time I've been to this spa and have both been amazing experience the place is lovely and clean the staff are lovely today I had a hot candle massage with Rita she is amazing and will be asking for her again thankyou rita

-J

5 stars
24 Jun 2023

First time visiting aromathaispa and this will now be my monthly treat to self , although my next visit is in 2 weeks time . I had a Thai oil massage and the only negative from it, for me , is that the hour went by too quick . Don't ponder it , book it

-D

5 stars
16 May 2023

Third time I've been to this Spa, I really needed it today. Rita was amazing!!, I suffer with a bad back and felt amazing after!, Rita took care of my needs and I will definitely want her to carry out my next massage. I booked my partner in tonight I felt so good afterwards, I wanted him to feel the benefit. Thanks again Rita 😊

-PB

5 stars
27 Apr 2023

Great,professional massage. Very nice atmosphere and super customer service. Recommended, 👌

-K

5 stars
24 Apr 2023

Great massage, very nice, relaxed atmosphere. Thank you very much x

-I

5 stars
12 Apr 2023

First time at this spa kids bought me a treatment what a lovely clean and friendly spa had a foot and leg massage with jit she was lovely and the massage was amazing I would recommend this spa to anyone

-J

Tanya is an amazing therapist. She really helped my back issue. She also put up with my outcries of pain as she started to move 13 years with of tension through DTM. She is very knowledgeable and I already have some movement back after 1 session Will be going again Thank you Tanya you are amazing xx

-JM

5 stars
13 Feb 2023

First time here yesterday I had a mixture of the Thai massage and hot stone massage. Was really good and the person knew what they were doing. best massage I have had. would definitely come here again.

-JH

First time here, what an amazing experience! Treatment rooms were decorated beautifully. Very relaxing atmosphere. Da was very experienced and professional. I will definitely be booking a monthly massage here. Highly recommended!

-L

Follow Us