(Withheld numbers auto rejected)

Reviews

First visit and definitely won’t be my last! I had a wonderful experience here and will definitely be recommending it to all of my family and friends. I cannot wait to book in for my next visit. Thank you !!

-SG

5 stars
24 Jun 2022

This place is always great. However, today was exceptional. Thanks to Paulina for the best massage to date! Much appreciated πŸ‘

-P

5 stars
22 Jun 2022

My first visit it was a gift from my friend. I usually neglect my feet and thought I’d try a foot massage. I’m so glad I went it was amazing. Thank you, I will be back . I highly recommend them πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

-AM

5 stars
4 May 2022

My first visit but not my last 😁 The spa was clean and relaxing and the staff lovely. Have already booked my next visit !

-H

Been lots of times and had different treatments. Todays herbal compressed ball massage was amazing. I left feeling so relaxed. I've rebooked after my treatment for next week and added a facial too. You won't be disappointed by your treatments.

-L

5 stars
27 Jan 2022

The most fabulous Thai oil massage! Been a few times and this place is amazing. Massage incredible and the staff lovely. Highly recommended. Booked again before I left.

-M

5 stars
29 Sep 2021

I spent two hours of the top in the splendor of a massage, . And I had chosen a deep tissue massage. Indeed, it was a wonderful massage, and all body pains were reduced to the lowest as possible as can . I really enjoyed a lot and felt great and relaxation with she name TIGIST . she did the best she could. I've attended several sessions with her previously - and she always strives to make clients completely satisfied and happy .i highly recommended to release pains and relaxing high quality

-ML

5 stars
6 Sep 2021

Bought as a Birthday gift and it was Amazing !!! I've had a problem with my right shoulder for years. I didn't mention it but the lady sorted it out !!! I'm having knee surgery in a couple of weeks but didn't mention it. All the tension in my calves and ankles from not being able to walk properly has gone. I'm go to go back a few days before my surgery as it will prepare my knee for the op

-DW

5 stars
10 Aug 2021

Best massage I ever had . Room is quiet and relaxing. 100% recommended. Service start excellent from reception to masseuse. Thanks so much. Soon will be a member.

-R

5 stars
17 Jul 2021

Just awesome, not for the weak it's a tough love treatment but totally worth it and I felt AMAZING afterwards, Sukanya did a really good job and made my 1st time rememberable

-AW

5 stars
11 May 2021

My first visit. Lots of friends have recommended the place. Excellent massage and a lovely place. Well worth the money.

-R

5 stars
18 Oct 2020

wow! it was a amazing candle massage , i had a candle massage with lady name tigist she magic ! hands and great experience i was really enjoy it and felt so relaxing and free stress the room of massage so cute and quiet , so i recommended for any one looking for release stress and enjoyable ,

-L

5 stars
16 Oct 2020

just wowow ! i have got a amazing massage and great. was magic hand with lady name tigist ..she was fabulous .. she got quite strong hand and experience i was really enjoyed , and i recommending to any one looking for so professional and enjoyable massage .....the room it self was so cute and quiet , i can.t wait to book once again! soon

-L

5 stars
3 Sep 2020

Absolutely superb massage from Jit and Vicki... their expertise and manipulation is so professional and friendly, the girls concentrating on problem areas, stiff neck and stressed muscles in my shoulder. The whole salon is welcoming and very professional.... would totally recommend to anyone who needs a bit of stress taking out of their lives

-ED

5 stars
10 Sep 2019

Second massage here, recommended to go and I will recommend to anyone to try it. Its great value, very welcoming and far better than the massages I get on 5 star cruises. The receptionist and two masseurs have been very knowledgeable and applied their skills brilliantly - Perfect for my desk based job - I have become a member and will be a regular.

-A

Me and my boyfriend both had the neck, back and shoulder massages and they also cracked our backs at the end. Both left feeling amazing and like we had new backs. Staff were really helpful and the treatment rooms were really nice

-KS

5 stars
16 Jun 2019

Amazing hands! Been having massages here with Tigist and Vicky for over a year. No where better. Perfect!

-JJ

5 stars
11 Jun 2019

Great massage by DA.would recommend a visit to see her or one of the other friendly staff. Excellent massage professional service.clean and relaxing surroundings

-PL

5 stars
7 Apr 2019

Best choice for massage, very nice environment and amazing staff ... we had one hour couple detox body wrap and body scrub ... we had a similar massage only in Mauritius ... we will definitely return

-E

5 stars
18 Feb 2019

Superb massage. Myself and a friend did couples massage, very relaxing and body felt excellent afterwards. Fully recommend

-M

Follow Us